Contact Us

If you have any questions about the program, please do not hesitate to e-mail one of the team members or call (515) 657-0069 or (515)-291-1569.

Bob Krause – President and Board Chair- bob.krause@vnrc.us

Vicky Krause – Marketing/Sales and Board Member – vicky.krause@vnrc.us

Steve Mulcahy – Government Affairs – steve.mulcahy@vnrc.us

Bruce Beeston – Board Member and Chief Lobbyist – tranerboss1@gmail.com

Madeline Allen – Board Member – goodhue616@gmail.com

Joe Stutler – Board Member – jrstutler@gmail.org

Anne Swift – Board Member – aswift52@gmail.com

James Marren  – Board Member – james.marren@vnrc.us

Marcos Rubinstein – Web Site Host – marcos.rubinstein@gmail.com

Chris Radloff – Web Site Design and Administrator – chris@hippieboydesign.com

If you have any general questions about the VNRC itself, please send an e-mail to vnrc@vnrc.us.

  [contact-form to=’vnrc@vnrc.us’ subject=’VNRC Website Contact’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Phone’ type=’text’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]

Photo of Handshake